Ramirez vs Espinoza Running Order, UK Time, Undercard, TV Channel And Ring Walks

Ramirez vs Espinoza UK Time, Undercard, TV Channel And Ring Walks

HEISMAN NIGHT – Robeisy Ramirez (13-1, 8 KOs) puts his WBO Featherweight world championship on the line against Mexico’s unbeaten Rafael Espinoza (21-0, 18 KOs).

Ramirez won the strap with a wide decision over England’s Isaac Dogboe and has made the one defence since, a fifth-round TKO on the Stephen Fulton-Naoya Inoue undercard against Japan’s Satoshi Shimizu.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

Ramirez vs Espinoza Undercard

  • Robeisy Ramirez vs. Rafael Espinoza – WBO Featherweight Title
  • Xander Zayas vs. Jorge Fortea – 10 Rounds Super Welterweight
  • Bruce Carrington vs. Jason Sanchez – 10 Rounds Featherweight
  • Richard Torrez Jr. vs. Curtis Harper – 8 Rounds Heavyweight
  • Jahi Tucker vs. Francis Daniel Veron – 8 Rounds Super Welterweight
  • Rohan Polanco vs. Keith Hunter – 8 Rounds Super Lightweight
  • Tiger Johnson vs. Jimmer Espinosa – 8 Rounds Super Lightweight
  • Damian Knyba vs. Michael Coffie – 8 Rounds Heavyweight
Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

Ramirez vs Espinoza UK Time, TV Channel, Ring Walks

Date: Saturday, December 9

Venue: Charles F. Dodge City Center, Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

TV Channel: ESPN (USA), Sky Sports (UK)

Prelims: 5:40 pm ET (10:40 pm BST)

Main Card: 10:00 pm ET (3:00 am BST)

Ring Walks: 11:00 pm ET (4:00 am BST)

By Darshan Desai

Featured Image Credit: Mikey Williams/Top Rank