Haney vs Prograis Date, Tickets, Odds, Prediction, Fight Card, Time, PPV Price, Purses

Haney vs Prograis Date, Tickets, Odds, Prediction, Fight Card, Time, PPV Price, Purses

Haney vs Prograis Date, Tickets, Venue

Regis Prograis will defend his WBC Super Lightweight title against the Undisputed Lightweight king, Devin Haney, at the Golden State Warriors Chase Center in San Francisco, California on Saturday, Dec 9.

Tickets are still available for this fight and can be purchased through this link.

Haney vs Prograis Odds, Prediction

Sky Bet has Haney as a 1/4 favourite to beat Prograis whilst the 34-year-old is 3/1 to successfully retain his title.

NoSmokeSport.com feels the best bet you can make is for Devin Haney to win by decision priced at 4/9.

Haney vs Prograis Purses

Haney revealed on social media that he will be making $6 million to face Prograis whilst it is unknown what the WBC champion will earn.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

Haney vs Prograis Fight Card

Full Devin Haney-Regis Prograis Undercard Breakdown

  • Devin Haney vs Regis Prograis – WBC Super Lightweight Title
  • Liam Paro vs Montana Love – 10 Rounds Super Lightweight
  • Andy Cruz vs Jovanni Straffon – 10 Rounds Lightweight
  • Ebanie Bridges vs Miyo Yoshida – IBF Super Bantamweight Title
  • Beatriz Ferreira vs Destiny Jones – 8 Rounds Super Featherweight
  • Amari Jones vs Quilisto Madera – 8 Rounds Super Middleweight
  • Shamar Canal vs Jose Antonio Meza – 6 Rounds Super Featherweight

Haney vs Prograis Time UK, Ring Walks

The preliminary action will get underway at 10:45 pm BST (5:45 pm ET) on the Matchroom and DAZN Boxing YouTube channels alongside the DAZN app.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

The main card begins at 1 am BST (8 pm ET) with three undercard bouts so the ring walks will be no earlier than 4 am BST (11 pm ET).

Haney vs Prograis PPV Price, TV Channel

The 140-pound clash will be available on DAZN worldwide. A PPV in the US and Canada at a $59.99 price point for DAZN subscribers ($84.99 as a non-subscriber) and as part of the regular subscription (not PPV) in the rest of the world.

By Darshan Desai

Featured Image Credit Mark Robinson & Milano Pizano/Matchroom Boxing