AEW Dynasty 2024 Match Card, Date, Start Time

AEW Dynasty 2024 Match Card, Date, Start Time

Here is all you need to know about this year’s AEW Dynasty event.

AEW Dynasty Date, Venue & Time

AEW Dynasty takes place on Sunday, April 21 live from the Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, Missouri. It is the first time that the promotion has staged an event in Missouri.

The show is set to begin at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (1 am BST).

Where To Watch AEW Dynasty

AEW Dynasty will be available to watch on TBS.

AEW Dynasty 2024 Match Card

  • AEW World Championship Match: Samoa Joe (c) vs. Swerve Strickland
  • AEW Women’s World Championship Match: ‘Timeless’ Toni Storm (c) vs. Thunder Rosa
  • AEW Continental Championship Match: Kazuchika Okada (c) vs. PAC
  • AEW TBS Championship House Rules Match: Julia Hart (c) vs. Willow Nightingale
  • AEW International Championship Match: Roderick Strong (c) vs. Kyle O’Reilly
  • FTW Championship FTW Rules Match: Hook (c) vs. Chris Jericho
  • Vacant AEW World Tag Team Championship Ladder Match: The Young Bucks (Nicholas & Matthew Jackson) vs. FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler)
  • Singles Match: Will Ospreay vs. Bryan Danielson
  • Trios Match: Adam Copeland, Eddie Kingston & Mark Briscoe vs. The House of Black (Malakai Black, Brody King & Buddy Matthews)
  • Pre-Show Tag Team Match: Orange Cassidy & Katsuyori Shibata vs. Shane Taylor Promotions (Shane Taylor & Lee Moriarty)
  • Pre-Show Singles Match: Trent Beretta vs. Matt Sydal
  • Pre-Show AEW World Trios Championship and ROH World Six-Man Tag Team Championship Winners Take All Match: The Acclaimed (Anthony Bowens & Max Caster) &’Daddy Ass’ Billy Gunn vs. Bullet Club Gold (Jay White, Austin Gunn & Colten Gunn)
Read this:   Trick Williams Becomes NXT Champion At NXT Spring Breakin'

By Chinyere Okafor

READ: TNA Rebellion 2024 Match Card, Date, Start Time