Walker vs Beech Jr Undercard, UK Time, TV Channel, Ring Walks

Walker vs Beech Jr Undercard, UK Time, TV Channel, Ring Walks

Undefeated Olympian Kurt Walker (10-0, 1 KO) is set to face battle-tested James Beech Jr (16-5-0, 2 KO) in a clash for the WBA Continental (Europe) Featherweight Title.

The ten-round fight headlines a Conlan Boxing card at the Ulster Hall in Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK on Saturday, March 30 live on DAZN.

Read this:   McGrail vs Leach: Date, Time, TV Channel, Undercard

Walker, who represented Ireland at the 2020 Olympic games, moves into his first title fight in the pro game and hopes to push on to domestic titles with a win in the main event slot.

Walker vs Beech Jr Undercard

  • Ruadhan Farrell (4-1-1) vs Connor Kerr (3-0) – BUI Celtic super bantamweight title
  • Steven Ward (13-2) vs TBA – 6 rounds cruiserweight
  • Owen O’Neill (12-0) vs Dominic Donegan (9-6-1) – 6 rounds super welterweight
  • James Freeman (2-0) vs Nathan Darby (0-2) – 6 rounds welterweight
  • Glenn Byrne (2-0) vs Martin Shaw (4-21-3) – 6 rounds super welterweight
  • JP O’Meara (2-0) vs Engel Gomez (8-26-3) – 4 rounds super featherweight
Read this:   Oscar De La Hoya On Haney vs Garcia PPV Buys

Walker vs Beech Jr TV Channel

You can catch all of the action live on DAZN worldwide.

DAZN is available via three purchase options: 19.99/month, 99.99/year or 9.99/month for 12 months.

Walker vs Beech Jr Start Time, Ring Walks

The undercard is expected to begin at 7 pm UK time (3 pm ET) with main event ring walks at approximately 10 pm UK time (6 pm ET).

By Darshan Desai