Ramirez vs Barthelemy Undercard, TV Channel, Start Time, Tickets

Ramirez vs Barthelemy Undercard, TV Channel, Start Time, Tickets

Golden Boy, today, announced a doubleheader for Saturday, April 27 featuring two of the brightest lights in boxing.

Jose Ramirez vs Rances Barthelemy and Vergil Ortiz Jr vs Thomas Dulorme will co-headline in the Central Valley live from the Save Mart Center in Fresno, California, and broadcast worldwide on DAZN.

In the main event, making his Golden Boy debut in front of his hometown crowd of Fresno, U.S. Olympian and former unified super lightweight world champion Jose Ramirez (28-1, 18 KOs) will make his long-awaited return to the ring against Rances Barthelemy (30-2-1, 15 KOs) of Las Vegas.

Read this:   Oscar De La Hoya On Haney vs Garcia PPV Buys

Ramirez will be performing for the first time since March 2023, when he secured a dominant knockout victory over Richard Commey in a WBC world title eliminator fight.

Ramirez vs Barthelemy Undercard

In the co-main event, the undefeated knockout monster Vergil Ortiz Jr. (20-0, 20 KOs) of Grand Prairie, Texas, will measure up against Thomas Dulorme (26-6-1, 17 KOs) of Carolina, Puerto Rico in a 10-round super welterweight fight.

Ortiz Jr. is a fight away from an opportunity for a world championship and is returning to the ring after a colossal, first-round knockout this past January 6 in Las Vegas.

Ramirez vs Barthelemy Start Time, TV Channel, Ring Walks

Ramirez vs Barthelemy Date: April 27

Ramirez vs Barthelemy TV Channel: DAZN

Ramirez vs Barthelemy Start Time: 1am BST (8 pm ET)

Ramirez vs Barthelemy Ring Walks: 3:30 am BST (10:30 pm ET)

Edited By Darshan Desai