Misfits Boxing 012 Running Order, Date, Fights, Time, TV Channel And Ringwalk Info

Misfits Boxing 012 Running Order, Date, Fights, Time, TV Channel And Ringwalk Info

  • Ed Matthews Returns to Misfits to face a mystery opponent
  • Elle Brook returns to Misfits to fight AJ Bunker for the MF Middleweight title
  • OJ Rosé faces Ashley Rak-Su in an epic clash of styles

Misfits Boxing 012 running order as well as all other information that you may need about the huge Misfits Boxing show happening this weekend on January 20th can be found here.

After the mega 2023, Misfits Boxing returns with their first show of 2024 which is Misfits 012. This card features many new names, some making their Misfits debuts while others are making their Influencer Boxing debut.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

Misfits Boxing 012 Running Order Prelims

Myles Rak-Su Vs DTG

3×3 Minute Rounds
205lbs

Joey Knight Vs Most Wanted

4×3 Minute Rounds
135lbs

Misfits Boxing 012 Running Order

Tristan Hamm Vs Not Logan Paul

4×3 Minute Rounds
185lbs

Small Spartan Jay Vs Fox The G

4×3 Minute Rounds
135lbs

Ben Williams Vs Fes Batista

4×3 Minute Rounds
155lbs

Chase DeMoor Vs Minikon

4×3 Minute Rounds
205lbs+

Ashley Rak-Su Vs OJ Rosé

4×3 Minute Rounds
175lbs

AJ Bunker Vs Elle Brooke

5×2 Minute Rounds
125lbs MF Middleweight championship

Ed Matthews Vs Mystery Opponent

4×3 Minute Rounds
165lbs

Misfits Boxing 012 Running Order Start Times and TV Channel

The prelims for Misfits 012 will begin at 5:50 pm local time (BST), 12:50 pm (EST), 9:50 am (PST). These will be streamed for free on the Misfits Boxing YouTube channel.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

The main card action will start live on DAZN as part of your subscription at 7 pm Local time (BST). In the United States, the show will start at 2 pm EST and 11 am PST. Ringwalks for Ed Matthews and the Mystery opponent are expected to be at 10 pm Local time (BST)5 pm EST and 2 pm PST.

Also, Read; Ed Matthews vs Mystery Opponent Installed As New Main Event At Misfits 012 In Leeds Live On DAZN

By Owen Yard