Jukembayev vs Mimoune Date, Time, TV Channel, Undercard, Ring Walks

Jukembayev vs Mimoune Date, Time, TV Channel, Undercard, Ring Walks

Jukembayev vs Mimoune Date, Time, TV Channel, Ring Walks

Kazakhstan’s Batyrzhan Jukembayev (21-1, 16 KOs) and France’s Mohamed Mimoune (23-5, 4 KOs) headline the latest ProBox TV show this Wednesday, December 13 in their 10-round super lightweight encounter.

All the action is available to watch live and free on ProBoxTV.com and on their YouTube channel with the card underway at 8 pm ET (1 am UK time) and main event ring walks expected at around 10:00 pm ET (3:00 am UK Time)

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

Jukembayev vs Mimoune Undercard

Undefeated lightweight prospect Kelvin Davis (10-0, 6 KOs), the brother of Keyshawn Davis, meets the experienced Clarence Booth (21-8, 13 KOs) in the eight-round co-feature.

Najee Lopez (8-0, 7 KOs) and Yildo Depestre (7-0, 5 KOs) clash in an eight-round battle of unbeaten light heavyweights..

Dominic Valle (7-0, 5 KOs) steps up the competition in the opener as he faces the once-beaten Jensel Lausa (11-1, 7 KOs) over six rounds at super featherweight.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

Jukembayev vs Mimoune is the first in a stacked week of boxing that includes Jose Sanchez vs. Walter Santibanes on Dec 14, Jake Paul-Andre August and Shadasia Green-Franchon Crews-Dezurn on Dec 15, Josh Kelly’s return and Sunny Edwards-Jesse Rodriguez on Dec 16 all on DAZN. David Morrell tops the final PBC on Showtime card on Dec 16 as well.

By Darshan Desai