Joshua vs Wallin, Wilder vs Parker - Day Of Reckoning Start Time, PPV Price, Fight Card, TV Channel and Ring Walk Time

Joshua vs Wallin, Wilder vs Parker – Day Of Reckoning Start Time, PPV Price, Fight Card, TV Channel and Ring Walk Time

Anthony Joshua and Deontay Wilder will be on the same card on December 23 in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia but it won’t be against each other – not for now anyway.

Joshua will face Swedish southpaw Otto Wallin in the main event. The Brit, who has already boxed twice this year against Jermaine Franklin and Robert Helenius, will take on the man who gave rival Tyson Fury plenty to worry about in their 2019 bout. AJ is teaming up with Ben Davison for this fight

Read this:   McGrail vs Leach: Date, Time, TV Channel, Undercard

Wallin has scored six wins since his decision loss to Fury, with the biggest coming in September – a split decision over former unified champion Murat Gassiev.

Wilder meets New Zealand’s Joseph Parker in the co-feature. The American hasn’t boxed since he dispatched Helenius in one round last October.

Parker has already fought three times this year, an uninspiring decision win over Jack Massey in January, a first-round KO of Faiga Opelu and a three-round demolition job against Simon Kean last month.

Joshua vs Wallin Fight Card

FULL Undercard Breakdown

  • Anthony Joshua vs Otto Wallin – 12 Rounds Heavyweight
  • Deontay Wilder vs Joseph Parker – 12 Rounds Heavyweight
  • Dmitry Bivol vs Lyndon Arthur – WBA Light Heavyweight title
  • Daniel Dubois vs Jarrell Miller – 12 Rounds Heavyweight
  • Jai Opetaia vs Ellis Zorro – IBF Cruiserweight title 
  • Arslanbek Makhmudov vs Agit Kabayel – 10 Rounds Heavyweight
  • Frank Sanchez vs Junior Fa – 10 Rounds Heavyweight
  • Filip Hrgovic vs Mark de Mori – 10 Rounds Heavyweight
Read this:   Oscar De La Hoya On Haney vs Garcia PPV Buys

Joshua vs Wallin PPV Price, TV Channel

The Joshua vs Wallin and Wilder vs Parker doubleheader will be available to watch live on DAZN PPV worldwide. Other broadcast partners for select territories will also be involved in the event including TNT and PPV.com.

The event will cost £19.99 in the UK, $39.99 in the US and the equivalent of $21.99 worldwide.

Joshua vs Wallin UK Time, Ring Walks

All the action starts at 4 pm UK time (11 am ET) with Deontay Wilder’s bout against Joseph Parker expected for approximately 9 pm UK time (4 pm ET) and the main event at 10 pm UK time (5 pm ET) at the earliest. (Official Ring Walk times are still yet to be confirmed)

By Darshan Desai