Holmes Jr vs Harrington Undercard, Start Time, TV Channel, Ring Walks

Holmes Jr vs Harrington Undercard, Start Time, TV Channel, Ring Walks

Dmitry Salita’s Salita Promotions has teamed up with streaming service DAZN to launch a “Big Time Boxing USA” series.

The deal between Salita and DAZN promises to present ‘a combination of talent development and championship cards’.

The inaugural edition is this Tuesday, February 20 at the Wayne State Fieldhouse in Detroit and is headlined by a 10-round all-Michigan showdown between Flint’s Ardreal Holmes Jr. (14-0, 5 KOs)and Detroit’s Marlon Harrington (10-1, 9 KOs) for the USBA super welterweight championship.

Read this:   McGrail vs Leach: Date, Time, TV Channel, Undercard

EXCLUSIVE: Salita On Big Time Boxing USA Series, “I Have The Opportunity To Grow Boxing, Make It Even Bigger And Better”

Holmes Jr vs Harrington Undercard

Undefeated USBA light heavyweight champion Ali Izmailov (11-0, 7 KOs) faces Britton Norwood (13-4-1, 10 KOs) in a 10-round bout in the co-main event.

WBO #8 Izmailov scored a career-best win over 22-0 Charles Foster with a close decision last time out in Verona.

In a battle of unbeatens, Grand Rapids-native and U.S. National Amateur Champion standout Joshua Pagan (9-0, 4 KOs) battles Detroit’s Dwane Taylor (7-0, 7 KOs) in an eight-round lightweight bout,

Read this:   Oscar De La Hoya On Haney vs Garcia PPV Buys

Dearborn native Da’Velle Smith (7-0, 6 KOs) and Grand Rapids’ Joseph Hicks (9-0, 6 KOs) compete in six-round middleweight affairs.

Smith meets Ricardo Ruben Villalba (20-10-1, 8 KOs) whilst Rolando Wenceslao Mansilla (19-13-1, 9 KOs) takes on Hicks.

Holmes Jr vs Harrington Start Time, TV Channel, Ring Walks

Holmes Jr vs Harrington Date: Tuesday, February 20

Holmes Jr vs Harrington TV Channel: DAZN (Worldwide)

Holmes Jr vs Harrington Start Time: 01:00 am BST (8 pm ET)

Holmes Jr vs Harrington Ring Walks: 03:30 am BST (10:30 pm ET)

By Darshan Desai