Harlem Eubank vs Miguel Antin Running Order, Weights, Time, Undercard

Harlem Eubank vs Miguel Antin Running Order, Weights, Time, Undercard

Harlem Eubank vs Miguel Antin New Main Event After 11th-Hour Change

Undefeated prospect Harlem Eubank (16-0, 6 KOs), the cousin of British boxing star Chris Eubank Jr, was supposed to meet Mexico’s Christian Uruzquieta (21-5-2, 8 KOs) in Friday’s main event, however, an illness has forced the Mexican out and he will be replaced by Miguel Cesario Antin (20-11-1, 8 KOs).

Eubank vs Antin is now the main event over ten rounds at super lightweight in the featured attraction this Friday, March 31 at London’s York Hall, Bethnal Green live on Channel 5.

Derby’s English Welterweight champion Harry Scarff (11-2, 3 KOs) and London’s Southern Area super-welterweight Titleist Jordan Dujon (8-1) battle in a late addition to the card after the pair were supposed to headline a card in Leicester which was cancelled earlier this month.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

All the action will stream live on DAZN globally (outside the UK). The main card will begin at 10 pm BST (5 pm ET, 2 pm PT) in the UK on Channel 5. The cards commences at 7 pm BST (3 pm ET, 12 pm PT) for international viewers on DAZN. iFL TV will stream the undercard on their platform from 8 pm BST.

You Can Sign Up For DAZN By Clicking On This Text

First bell on Friday night is 19:00. 

4 Rounds Super Welterweight contest 

Jurrell Patterson – weigh-in tomorrow 

Vasif Mamedov – weigh-in tomorrow 

6 Rounds Super Welterweight contest 

Lorenzo Grasso 157.4lbs  

Charlie Sheldon 153.14lbs 

6 Rounds Super Welterweight contest 

Jake Henty 148.13lbs 

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

Petar Aleksandrov 151.7lbs 

6 Rounds Featherweight contest 

Sophie Alisch 124.13lbs 

Gemma Ruegg 125.12lbs 

8 Rounds Super Welterweight contest  

Abass Baraou 155.6lbs 

Ferenc Katona 156.1lbs 

4 Rounds Featherweight contest 

Codie Smith 126.3lbs 

Luca Genovese 126.13lbs 

4 Rounds Super Lightweight contest 

Jesse Brandon 140.1lbs 

Borja Lopez 142.15lbs 

6 Rounds Heavyweight contest  

Matty Harris 261.3lbs 

Milos Veletic 262.6lbs 

10 Rounds Super Lightweight contest 

Harlem Eubank 142.13

Miguel Antin 146.3

10 Rounds Super Welterweight contest 

Harry Scarff 154.12lbs 

Jordan Dujon 156.9lbs 

Harlem Eubank vs Miguel Antin – 10 Rounds Super Lightweight – Fri March 31 – York Hall, London – Live On Channel 5

By Darshan Desai

Also Read; BREAKING: Tyson Fury’s Brother, Roman Fury, Set To Sign With BOXXER/Sky Sports