UFC Vegas 84 Results: Ankalaev vs. Walker & Prelims

UFC Vegas 84 Undercard, Start Time And Where To Watch

UFC Fight Night: Vegas 84 goes down this Saturday and is UFC’s first event of 2024. The card is headlined by a Light Heavyweight Bout between Magomed Ankalaev and Johnny Walker. This is a rematch from a fight in the summer of 2023, which was stopped prematurely from an illegal strike, resulting in a no contest.

UFC Vegas 84 Undercard

Main Card

  • Magomed Ankalaev (-455) vs. Johnny Walker (+350)
  • Matheus Nicolau (+210) vs. Manel Kape (-258)
  • Jim Miller (-120) vs. Gabriel Benítez (+100)
  • Ricky Simon (-180) vs. Mario Bautista (+150)
  • Phil Hawes (+110) vs. Brunno Ferreira (-130)
Read this:   UFC Vegas 87: Rozenstruik vs. Gaziev Results - 3/2/24

Preliminary Card

  • Andrei Arlovski (+440) vs. Waldo Cortes-Acosta (-600)
  • Matthew Semelsberger (-125) vs. Preston Parsons (+105)
  • Marcus McGhee (-250) vs. Gaston Bolaños (+205)
  • Farid Basharat (-278) vs. Taylor Lapilus (+225)
  • Jean Silva (-750) vs. Westin Wilson (+525)
  • Tom Nolan (-298) vs. Nikolas Motta (+240)
  • Joshua Van (-218) vs. Felipe Bunes (+180)
Read this:   UFC Vegas 87: Rozenstruik vs. Gaziev Results - 3/2/24

UFC Vegas 84 Time, Where To Watch

Date: Saturday, January 13.

Venue: UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada.

TV Channel: ESPN+ (USA), TNT Sports, Discovery+ (U.K.)

Prelims: 4 PM ET (9 PM GMT)

Main Card: 7 PM ET (12 AM GMT)

From: Brady Alexander

Also, Read https://nosmokesport.com/mma/belcher-vs-dos-santos-set-bare-knuckle-mma/