Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury UK Time, TV Channel, Undercard And Ring Walks news

Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury: UK Time, TV Channel, Undercard And Ring Walks

Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury Dominates The Headlines In A Slow Month For Boxing

THIRD TIME LUCKY – A crossover battle that has captured the imagination of not only their respective fan bases and the world of boxing but also the general public. Jake Paul (6-0, 4 KOs) and Tommy Fury (8-0, 4 KOs) will finally meet in the third rescheduling of their 8-round catchweight clash this Sunday, February 26.

After two unsuccessful attempts at a US fight with the second cancelled due to the Brit being denied access into the US, as first reported by NoSmokeSport, Paul and Fury clash at the 15,000-capacity Diriyah Arena, Diriyah, Saudi Arabia – the same venue which hosted the blockbuster rematch between Anthony Joshua and Andy Ruiz.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED
https://nosmokesport.com/boxing-betting-tips-paul-fury-matias-ponce/

UK viewers can purchase Paul vs Fury on BT Sport Box Office for £19.95, the fight is available in the US via ESPN + PPV for $49.99 – you also need a $9.99 ESPN + subscription to purchase the fight and DAZN have secured the rights in Canada and Brazil.

The action gets underway at 6:30 pm in the UK, and 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PT) in the US with the main event ring walks expected to take place after 10:00 pm UK time (5:00 pm EST, 2:00 pm PT).

Skill-level-wise, Paul vs Fury would sit deep in an undercard with little or no attention, but boxing in 2023 is vastly different. Badou Jack and Illunga Makabu clash for the WBC Cruiserweight title as the chief support to Paul vs Fury. A multi-weight world champion and a division top 5 will lace up the gloves as the co-feature to the battle between novice professionals.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED
https://nosmokesport.com/joshua-buatsi-set-to-once-again-turn-down-bivol/

Full Jake Paul vs Tommy Fury Undercard

Ilunga Makabu vs Badou Jack

Adam Saleh vs Stuart Kellogg

Muhsin Cason vs Taryel Jafarov

Bader Samreen vs Viorel Simion

Ziyad Almaayouf vs Ronald Martinez

By Darshan Desai

Also, Read; Joshua Buatsi Looks Set To Once Again Turn Down Dmitry Bivol World Title Fight