Sean McGoldrick vs Scott Allan How To Watch The Boxing Social Fight Night Live And Free

Sean McGoldrick vs Scott Allan: How To Watch The Boxing Social Fight Night Live And Free

How To Watch Sean McGoldrick vs Scott Allan This Friday From Cardiff

Boxing Social, in partnership with Thirty6 Sport & Lets Go Management, present a night of live and free British and Commonwealth Championship Boxing from the Vale Arena in Cardiff this Friday, February 10.

The card is headlined by Sean McGoldrick (12-1-0) versus Scott Allan (11-6-1) for the British and Commonwealth bantamweight titles.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

Supported by a stacked undercard featuring a Welsh title fight between unbeaten lightweights Rashid Omar (3-0) and Conor McIntosh (5-0). We also see the return of former team GB member Aston Brown and 19-year-old Welsh sensation Brandon Scott features.

Uisma Lima (8-0) meets Aljaz Venko (5-3-1) over eight rounds at super welterweight, Kyran Jones, Ben Crocker, and Carvell Crocker all return to the ring alongside the professional debut of Mark Davies.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

The broadcast is hosted by boxing TV personality Ali Drew and leading boxing pundit Dom McGuiness. The action is expected to begin at 6 pm GMT with eight undercard bouts placing the main event no earlier than 10 pm GMT (5 pm ET, 2 pm PT).

By Darshan Desai

Also Read; Vitor Belfort Issues Challenge to Jake Paul for PFL Debut Fight