Davis vs Garcia Fight Date, UK Time, TV Channel, Ring Walks

Davis vs Garcia Fight Date, UK Time, TV Channel, Ring Walks

Davis vs Garcia Superfight Is Part Two Of Big Boxing Weekend Which Starts With Cordina’s Attempt To Recapture His IBF Title In Cardiff

Ryan Garcia (23-0, 19 KOs) and Gervonta Davis (28-0, 26 KOs) collide in what can only be described as a modern-day super fight this Saturday, April 22 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas live on DAZN in the UK and DAZN PPV in the US.

How To Subscribe To DAZN/Buy The PPV: Click On This Link

No belts, no P4P rankings, just two of boxing’s young, undefeated stars putting it all on the line in their 136-pound catchweight clash. One of the most anticipated fights of recent times, Tank vs Garcia has really captured the imagination of not only the hardcore boxing fan but the general sports fan alike.

In his most recent bout in January, Davis stopped Hector Luis Garcia after eight rounds when Garcia complained he could not see. A devastating puncher, Tank has all but two of his wins inside the distance and has seen the power carry as he has moved up the weight classes.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

Garcia forged his Jan tune-up after two successful comeback fights in 2022 as he sat out the majority of 2021. 12 frustrating rounds with the very negative Emmanuel Tagoe in April were followed by a mightily-impressive display over Javier Fortuna which led to a KO-6, with several of the punches too quick for even the cameras to capture in real-time.

Davis vs Garcia could represent a positive shift in boxing as two young stars, marketable in their own right, are risking it all against each other. A cross-promotional bout between PBC and Golden Boy plus rival networks DAZN/SHO working together to put on the best and biggest matchups in the sport.

A 4-fight main card which features WBA super middleweight champion David Morrell, a rematch of the 2021 ‘Knockout of the Year’ and more is scheduled to begin at 1:00 am BST (8:00 pm ET, 5:00 pm PT) as part of the regular DAZN subscription in the UK and on DAZN PPV in the US, Canada, Australia and New Zealand.

Read this:   Tszyu vs Thurman PPV Price CONFIRMED

How To Subscribe To DAZN/Buy The PPV: Click On This Link

Main Event Ring Walks will occur at approximately 04:00 am BST (11:00 pm ET, 8:00 pm PT). Stay tuned to NoSmokeSport.com for more details about the undercard, running order, and fight week updates as they happen.

Follow EverythingBoxing On Twitter For Coverage.

Gervonta Davis vs Ryan Garcia – 12 Rounds Catchweight – Sat, April 22 – T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas – Live On DAZN

By Darshan Desai

Also Read; Rakhimov vs Cordina Fight Date, UK Time, TV Channel, Tickets, Ring Walks